So I hope you are getting some homemade goodness from somewhere whilst I am away. I’ve been weighing it up, and I’ve decided that I’m OK with it if you want to take on Nadine as vice-Girlfriend. Just no going past 1st base, alright? And she has to make you lots of cheesecake.

If she is otherwise unavailable, try Emma (although can’t personally vouch for her culinary skills). If still unsuccessful, you may need to resort to providing your own homemade treats.

Soooo I found these recipes.

Banana Ice Cream

Urmmm well this looks amazing.. on second thoughts maybe wait till I get home before you give this a go

Rolo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookie

Rolo Stuffed Cookies

Inspired idea..

Nutella Heart Ravioli

Nutella Ravioli

Maybe don’t do the heart shaped ones if you’re just making them for yourself. Bit weird.

This is the "Apple" pie.

“Apple” Pie

The pudding of any self-respecting Mac Lover.

These "Breakfast" Doughnuts are healthy enough that you can now eat doughnuts as a nutritious breakfast... Am I the only one who's ever wanted to do that? >> Added to the must-try list!

Banana Bread Breakfast Donuts

These would be so good for you at work! Share some round and maybe you’ll get a promotion 😉

Pecan Pie Bars

Pecan Pie Bars

Well you like sugar and pecans and butter and cream and honey and diabetes, right?

Guess what.. you sweeter than all them puddin’s boyyyy. Awww yeah.

xxx